Roffey Park UK

View detailed map and directions

Roffey Park Institute

Forest Road, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 4TB
+44(0)1293 851644

UK Main Contacts

Training course enquiries

Juliet Batchelor juliet.batchelor@roffeypark.com +44 (0)1293 854059

Training course & event bookings

Susan Foran bookings@roffeypark.com +44 (0)1293 854047

Tailored programmes & consultancy

Melissa Green tailored@roffeypark.com +44 (0)1293 854055

Qualifications enquiries

Susan Foran qualifications@roffeypark.com +44 (0)1293 854047

Conference venue hire

Jane Sartain or Helen Surley venue@roffeypark.com +44 (0)1293 854044

Accommodation enquiries

Caroline Wright venue@roffeypark.com +44 (0)1293 854033

Research

Carol Hatcher carol.hatcher@roffeypark.com +44 (0) 1293 854034

Finance sales ledger

Jan Potter accounts@roffeypark.com +44 (0) 1293 854005

Finance purchase ledger

Jacqui Longley accounts@roffeypark.com +44 (0) 1293 854069

Enquiries regarding your stay with us

Reception reception@roffeypark.com +44 (0) 1293 851644

Roffey Park Asia Pacific

Roffey Park Asia Pacific Pte Ltd

3 Temasek Avenue, Level 34 Centennial Tower, Singapore, 039190
+65 6549 7840

Asia Pacific Main Contacts

Training course & event bookings

Alex Swarbrick alex.swarbrick@roffeypark.com +65 6549 7840

Tailored programmes & consultancy

Alex Swarbrick alex.swarbrick@roffeypark.com +65 6549 7840

Qualifications enquiries

Alex Swarbrick alex.swarbrick@roffeypark.com + 65 6549 7840

Research

Saradevi Gopal Prabhakaran singapore@roffeypark.com +65 6549 7843

Please use the contact form below to contact us if you have an enquiry

Contact form

*Required fields